As of 30 Jul 2015


Company Name Analyst Telephone/Email
CIMB Securities Ltd. Mark Kellock 852-25391326mark.kellock@cimb.com
Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited Tang Shengbo 852-22526210shengbo.tang@nomura.com
BNP Paribas Securities (Asia) Ltd Dominic Chan 852-28251175dominic.chan@asia.bnpparibas.com
Barclays Capital Securities Taiwan Limited Noel Chan 886-266384693noel.chan@barclays.com
Merrill Lynch (Asia Pacific) Limited Katherine Hu 886-223763726katherine.hu@baml.com
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Arjan van Veen 852-21017508arjan.vanveen@credit-suisse.com
Jefferies Hong Kong Limited Baron Nie 852-37438747baron.nie@jefferies.com
Standard Chartered Bank Jennifer Law 852-39838509Jennifer.Law@sc.com
UBS Securities Co. Limited Bob Leung 852-29715502Bob.Leung@ubs.com
China International Capital Corporation Limited Mao Junhua 852-28722045maojh@cicc.com.cn
Core Pacific - Yamaichi International (H.K.) Ltd Olive Xia 86-21-68866902olive.xia@cpy.com.hk
Macquarie Capital Securities Limited Scott Russell 852-39223567scott.russell@macquarie.com
HSBC Bank James E Garner 852-28224321james.e.garner@hsbc.com.hk
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited Darwin Lam 852-25012482darwin.lam@citi.com
Boc International (China) Limited Yuan Lin 86-10-66229070lin.yuan@bocigroup.com
China Everbright Research Limited Tony Ton 852-25308310tony.tong@everbright165.com
CLSA Research Limited Patricia Cheng 852-26008683patricia.cheng@clsa.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C. Mancy Sun 852-29786072mancy.sun@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited M W Kim 852-27585724mw.kim@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Asia Limited Jenny Jiang 852-28487152Jenny.Jiang@morganstanley.com
DB Sther Chwei 852-22036200esther.chwei@db.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited Leon Qi 852-25324381leon.qi@hk.daiwacm.com